Aller au contenu principal

Voir les messages

Cette espace vous permet de voir toutes les Voir les messages réalisées par ce membre. Vous ne pouvez voir que les Voir les messages réalisées dans les espaces auxquels vous avez accès.

Messages - sergiodadi

Forum et communauté / Re : Historique du forum
Mise à jour en v 2.0.18

The patch is focused on PHP 7.4 support as well as other issues encountered on previous versions such as
  • Policy acceptance missing id_member.
  • Addresses PHP parse errors when using SMF file cache
  • Avoids truncating Settings.php until after we have a lock on the file
  • Tighten up security checks, bring in sync with 2.1
  • Brought the UTF16-to-UTF8 logic over from 2.1
  • Always include email address when downloading user's own profile data
  • Fix missing info affecting logging for new registrations
  • Fixes bugs with multi-version jumps (via CLI) where settings weren't refreshed
  • Set utf8 as default going forward
Forum et communauté / Re : Actualités du forum
Mise à jour du forum en SMF 2.0.14:

This patch adds both security and general maintenance fixes to your forum, so it is imperative that you install this patch quickly. You can view the changelog for this release, per usual, on the downloads page.

The quick summary of changes is as follows:

    Added PHP 7 support.
    Ported image proxy support from SMF 2.1.
    Also added HTTPS for avatars.
    Accept email addresses with long TLDs.
    See the changelog for more.
Discographie / [album 2014] Little Secret
Nikki Yanofsky sort l'album "Little Secret" produit par Quincy Jones:

Les morceaux:

1  Something New    Nikki Yanofsky    2:50
2  Blessed With Your Curse    Nikki Yanofsky    3:22
3  Waiting On the Sun    Nikki Yanofsky    3:54
4  Necessary Evil    Nikki Yanofsky    3:45
5  Little Secret    Nikki Yanofsky    3:18
6  Jeepers Creepers 2.0    Nikki Yanofsky    2:58
7  Out of Nowhere    Nikki Yanofsky    3:27
8  You Mean the World To Me    Nikki Yanofsky    2:27
9   Knock Knock    Nikki Yanofsky    2:59
10 Enough of You    Nikki Yanofsky    3:11
11 Bang    Nikki Yanofsky    3:09
12 Kaboom Pow    Nikki Yanofsky    3:19
13 Witchcraft (Bonus Track)    Nikki Yanofsky    3:52
Nikki / Re : Nikki Yanofsky n'est plus ...
Sur sa page Facebook, Nikki a répondu:  "Nikki Onay: yanofsky is hard to remember, spell and pronounce. Pretty much the reason hahah. Onay is Yano backwards."